Retail

Sidney Thomas Jewelry Store in Short Hills NJ

Sidney Thomas Jewelry Store in Short Hills NJ

Short Hills, New Jersey, with its commuter rail and proximity to New York City, is a quiet town that's home to some of the country's most successful business titans. Elegance and refinement are defining characteristics of this upper class suburb, which is an ideal fit for Sidney Thomas, The Sidney Thomas store in Short Hills is conveniently located in the Mall at Short Hills at Route 24 and the JFK Parkway.


The Mall at Short Hills, 1200 Morris Turnpike
Short Hills, NJ 07078 USA
800-787-7799 | 973-379-5500

Mon-Fri: 10am-9pm
Sat: 10am-8pm
Sun: 11am-6pm

2019 Holiday Store Hours

Holiday hours may vary. Please note: Sidney Thomas is closed Easter, Thanksgiving, and Christmas.

click here for printable directions

Store Manager:


Accessible by commuter rail from New York City, Sidney Thomas offers classic and contemporary styles. We welcome you to browse our Short Hills jewelry store. You will discover an array of exquisite designer names, including Mikimoto, Roberto Coin, Tag Heuer and Henri Daussi. When only the very best selection will do, shop Sidney Thomas in Short Hills for beautiful jewelry.


2019 Holiday Store Hours


Monday December 9 thru Friday December 13: 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Saturday December 14: 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Sunday December 15: 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Monday December 16 thru Sunday December 22: 8:30 AM to 9:30 PM

Monday December 23: 8:30 AM to 9:30 PM
Tuesday December 24 Christmas Eve: 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

CLOSED Christmas Day

Thursday December 26: 9:00 AM to 9:30 PM
Friday December 27: 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Saturday December 28: 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Sunday December 29: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Monday December 30: 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday December 31 New Year’s Eve: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday January 1 New Year’s Day: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM